You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound: my presentation at SteemFest 2 in Lisbon, November 2017

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hopefully the DSound platform will become easy to use like soundcloud, I would love to use Dsound for my music, we need an app too, must have instant streeming...looking forward to this 💜Infinit Love💜:Z:Lotus: following

Sort:  

Have you tried it lately? It is much faster to start streaming, almost instant now... The mobile app is on the roadmap too, but will take a while. Thanks a lot! :)

I don't know how it used to be, but I registered 2 days ago, and every day I've been trying to upload music. Without success. I must've left the page loading for 3 hours, and kept on refreshing and trying to upload again and again. Even different files or formats. Sadly, no success

Please join #dsound channel in steemit.chat and put the details of your computer, how the problem is happening, what connection do you have, and any other information relevant, so I can try to help you the best way possible. Thanks a lot! :)

Okay I will do that in another week, thank you! Following :)

Yes about a week ago IPFS was all shut down and I was given a bunch of steps and websites, upload/download etc...then today from my Galaxy S7 Edge phone. Getting a new laptop I will try it on that next...gotta be compatable so everyone can use it, I'm rootin for ya and I am patient. The minute its easy like soundcloud, I will switch all my music to the platform 💜🌈🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80