My introduction video in Dtube( Steemit Community).

in #dtube6 years ago


Hy Steemians

In this video i introduce my self. This is my first video on Dtive. It is my first video in this purpose i am little bit confused but next video i can improve it. If you suggest me some thing so comment me. Also tell me about this video.
I hope you love my this step.
And i hope @nathanmars @dimimp @surpassinggoole also appreciate me for this post. And comment his advise about my post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Don't forget to follow me and the people you like to see their content!

Thanks you very much i follow you.

Great work friend. awesome post.

I really liked your new post. thanks for upvote friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98