How To Create A Logo & Cover-Image For Your Steemit Profile (FREE)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this tutorial I will be showing you how to make/acquire a logo and cover image for your steemit profile using Adobe Illustrator (which I will show how to get for free).

If you enjoyed or found this video helpful, I would be grateful if you could up vote and follow for more high-quality educational tutorial videos like this in the future, thank you.

If you liked my logo or intro, please let me know in the comments if you would like me to make a video tutorial specifically for the logo or intro in depth.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Tutorial for Creating a Logo, Merry Christmas

Thank you for feedback, and I wish you a merry Christmas too. Follow me on steemit as I will be uploading many more tutorial videos like this in the future.

Great tut! Thanks for sharing! Loved it! :)

Thank you so much for the kind comment, and I will posting a lot more tutorial videos like this in the future.

💙 Great post. Very good writing,i like this post 💙

       💛 Thanks for Sharing  💛

open music gif.gif

Thank very much I really appreciate your feedback, and I wish you a merry Christmas ;)

Congratulations @zonnovate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much!! !! !!
Merry Christmas

Your welcome, and I hope you find this tutorial useful. I really appreciate you kindness as this is encouraging me to post more videos like this to satisfy my lovely viewers.

https://spark.adobe.com/make/logo-maker/
This is the best noob-friendly logo maker that i know. And it's free!

Thank you for the useful information, and I will definitely keep this in mind when making my next tutorial video.

haha, hoped you enjoyed and found it useful. Don't forgot to follow me for more "cool" content like this in the future.

Hi I'm tania please upvot and follow me

Thank you for the great tutorial, I up-voted and re-steemed your post. Very useful info. Wish you a merry Christmas.

Wow.. That's exactly what I was looking for.. So well guided video.. Thanks.. Today I'll make mine...

That is really good to hear that you found this useful. Follow me for more tutorials like this, and hope you have a very merry Christmas ;)

Suddenly I've realized that I missed to vote this post... Voted now...

haha, thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54