Pajarillo | Cover From Venezuelan Folklore

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Happy day to all those who read me in Steemit! Today I decided to share with my friends at @dtube a new Venezuelan folklore code called "Pajarillo".

This joropo is so popular that it has been covered many times by innumerable artists, even many young musicians do not know the original lyrics, as it usually happens with these great classics of Venezuelan folklore.

Original de Angel Custodio Loyola, I want to interpret for you the version that María Teresa Chacín performed with the London Symphony Orchestra under the direction and arrangements of our eternal Aldemaro Romero, which seems to me one of the best exhibitions of the original lyrics...

Pajarillo (cóver)

This code was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and the images were edited with the application Vimady 2019 and PhotoDirector 2019. Thank you all for being aware of my musical work in steemit, especially @vdc and the community of @curie... I look forward to future publications, Bye!

2018-09-14-04-34-29.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55