❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi..
The video of my painting..
I used black pencil to draw it.. then colord pencils to paint it..
and I used orange peel for her hairs ..🍊

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

📼 💜 my paintings video with cinnamon 🐾

How many plant species are there in the world?

Little white flower🌼🍃

Cloudy skies.. ☁

my paintings with color pencils...

Pink flower... 🌸

Leaf poem.. 🍃

painting with orange peel.. 🍊


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very Beautiful!!!

Thank you @moheenpatel :)

Posted using Partiko Android

good job

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @masoudgh69 ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99