Video of my artwork by rose buds.. 🌹

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi..
my first paintings video by using rose buds :) for this artwork I used colored pencils and rose buds..and now going to share it at @dtube

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

painting with orange peel.. 🍊

❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

Green Color 🍀

Sky..

Flower hair..

My paintings video👀📼💕

Roses..🌹


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not have a cell phone :P

:D Ook..
Thank you dear Orlando for ur comment :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99