Video of my lady

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi ..
My video is ready to share at @dtube..
Lady in wooden dress is waiting :)

★★★★★★★★★★

Color is a power which directly influences the soul. "By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

A #2 pencil and a dream can take you anywhere. "By Joyce Meyer"

CYMERA_20180812_230925.jpg


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very creative! thank you for sharing...

Thank you so much @bernardino :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
wonderful art - and by rather amazing coincidence i JUST resteemed a post by Gringalicious ... making delicious cakes from cinnamon also - weird!

cinnamon is REALLY happening at the moment!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum.. thank you for your support..
i'll check it .. it must be delicious cake 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet it is :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62