'DLIVE - THE BREAKUP'

in #dtube4lyfe6 years ago (edited)


Here is a short film I made about today's news that dlive will be leaving the steem blockchain...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi maneki-neko,

Thank your post in the #comedyopenmic tag.
Please note that this isn't a generic tag but rather it's a tag for our contest
If you'd like to participate you can click here to read the contest rules.

I would like to draw your attention to the rule asking contestants to include "Comedy Open Mic Round #" in the title.
We are currently on round 31

Please update your title and we will pass your entry along to the judges for judgement*.

*Judges that pass judgement only judge as far as judgement is concerned.

Sorry @buttcoins just told me to tag it that way so I did his bidding. I already broke the rules so I wont be playing.

haha... yes there are a few simple rules so that the bot doesnt yell at you. you need to nominate 2 other people. and edit in comedy open mic week 32
that mostly for the rotating judges to be able to spot correct posts when judging. sorry for the pesky rules

The no upvote bot rule is there too, but you didn't tell him about that, did you, @buttcoins?

yes... the rules start coming out of the woodworks when you start looking. Im not so sure maneki is worried about rules... he is a rebel. and his heart was just broken. Revenge is best served cold and with no rules.

You got a 55.55% upvote from @booster courtesy of @maneki-neko!

Man, this video is genious. I really loved how you personofied Steem!

Some get sad, others get angry. 1UP got super pissed and mutated into a monster:

dliverip.png

This is BRILJANT. I hope 'they' 'them' 'those guys' see all this creativity and feel what they're leaving behind. GLad to see something awful also spikes the brains of some of us creatives <3

Steem is growing into a world wonder and whatever flaws it has, we as a community can and will create the best applications on top of it the world has ever seen. There is no doubt in my mind about that. it is already happening everywhere. DLive is indeed missing out on something that will change the world.

Amen baby!

😹 What the hell kind of name is Lino????

:') RIGHT?! I Lol'ed so hard!

:') RIGHT?! I Lol'ed so hard!

One comment is enough Rosa...

(Are you talking to yourself?)

lol! Can I join the conversation??

It would be a lot more fun :D

lol great stuff man. horrible day for a lot of us that loved dlive. but this made me laugh.

Posted using Partiko iOS

She'll be back... lol

ha ha ha ha ha true true. she’s already old news lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude....this is absolutely amazing.

😢

Just let go of the bullshit baby. Just let it go.

It's really funny, your lover just don't understand what is hardfork 20 and she just wanted to profit from steem, she did everything to steal as much traffic as possible from steem. I don't think that this lino is better in bed. lol I don't think he has a ferrari. Steem will never forgive her, steem has good people arount, steem has dtube and other apps, steem has more than 2 years of success. Who it lino ? It's imposibble for him to be better than steem, steem is much better in bed, I slept with him, steem has a better car, I'm riding it now. ☺

Yes time will tell, hmmm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59