Sort:  

DTube army??! :D

@vladivostok, Good to come across the, DtubeArmy and it's reflecting as some effective talk regarding Steem as an business model. And i believe that we are at point where we hold the opportunities to expand this sphere but we have to come out of the current downfall mindset. Keep up. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

we appreciate you at @dtubearmy
thanks for listening and the feedback! wishing you a great day too

Thank you so much and welcome. 🙂

Thanks for sharing, I will use it when playing war games later ...

So, I am waiting on my proxie files to load and jumped on dtube to check out some vids. Interesting talk guys. I've have followed Alex Jones since 2011 on InfoWars. He has his on aggressive way of hosting and gaining followers and yes, he's ran into some BIG road blocks. Everything you guys are saying is so true. One thing that compelled me to follow his show was the majority of what he was broadcasting was unheard of truths and it was pretty much my main go to if I wanted to know any real news at the time. Not everything... but it was super informative. Anyway, great talk show. Really enjoyed listening :)

i like listening to Alex Jones too, i like the other people on the show and his guests too. I like getting this group together to talk...always pretty interesting to listen ....glad you liked it

Good listen, enjoyed the show fellas :)

Did I say anything stupid? I don't remember... :-)

haha, not sure what you consider stupid, usually you sound a lot smarter than me :)

Good read. But i'm also the guy that puts everything into BTC hoping to get rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01