Out of Sorts

in #dtubearmy5 years ago

While steemit is making some decisions that are making people panic


It would be very nice to know what the hell is going on and what's going to happen but since this is not possible and only leads to more needless speculation I just try and keep to "business as usual" tactics in my day to day life. I am not saying it's easy but what choice do I have?


pre russia backup 1447.JPG


My hope is that steem is undervalued and steemit can make necessary changes for this platform to grow and be successful. Hazy as this prospect seems I still hold on to my hopes and try and stay positive.





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

Поздравляю с праздником! Со старым Новым Годом!
Вкусную свинью Вам в подарок!!!!
Svin1.JPG
Это холодец (или заливное из говяжьего языка).
А что Вам вкусного жена приготовила???

thank you, my wife doesn't cook this...she makes пельмени and vinaigrette and i eat a lot of pasta with delicious sauce and salads. this looks pretty good ))

this is speculation I can't make, who knows. it will be what it will be, that's the only thing i know
thanks for the vote of confidents though :)

@vladivostok You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Haha - the talk really became a case of "oh Romeo Romeo where art thou Romeo?" I was looking forward to what you had to say though. Hopefully you will share your thoughts another time.
You did not scare me thought - but hope you found Romeo.

it's funny i made this post many many months ago, i signed on to my steemit at work to make a post and this came on the screen as something i forgot to post, it was good timing though to i posted it )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98