how i paint with oil colors , the girl at the beach II - (Part 1)

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


how i paint with oil colors on canvas

hi friends , in this video i show you how i paint with oil colors , i have been working on it or about 3 days
and it's not finished yet . i need to paint it more next week,
i hope you enjoy watching my video

here is a picture of the painting , in progress
IMG_20181107_155421.jpg



Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, dear Adele

It was very cool your drawing. I love to see your tutorials. I would never have the ability to make such beautiful drawings. I'm really bad at it heheeh.

Thank you and good evening!

juliano ! thank you very much my friend :)
good evening to you as well

I like this video, i suggest it in my curation on c squared, i like it so much, as a mess in painting i really envy your talent!

hi @noemilunastorta thank you very much that is very nice of you :-)

You make it seem so effortless, what a talent! I'll look forward to part 2 :)

WOW !
AMAZING ART WORK ! ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Absolutely awesome pic you are very talented enjoy your evening

thank you so much :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thanks a lot :-)

Great job! :)

thank you !! :-)

Always such wonderful tutorials @adelepazani. I love your painting of the deer as well, I adore deer. I've only been in England for two weeks and I've already bought a new little pair of deer antlers on a little oak frame to hang in whatever house we end up taking.

thank you girl , oh nice , i like them also ,you plan to live there ? i didn't get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71