DTUBE - Unfortunately Life Doesn't Work That Way - My NEW Lens Thanks To Dtube and Followers!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Are you expecting your opportunities to come one at a time? Unfortunately, in my experience, life doesn't work that way.

In my experience, they rarely come one at a time, as success attracts success. The trick is picking the good opportunities and letting the bad ones fall to the side.

In this video I cover my current challenges facing my new creator lifestyle and my NEW Lens, 18-35 1.8 :).

Thank you all for making that possible, including @dtube :)

Thanks for watching,

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Don't Forget To Put Your Camera Down.
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/fpfz8v43

Let's Make Your Spark A Bonfire.
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/vbq5to2u


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's early Monday morning here so i will take your first few lines as a Monday motivation. Thanks for this post.

Lol yeah my Monday just ended :)

Awesome new lens. Very good points. It typically is a feast or famine or in some cases I think punches in bunches.

nice way of putting it :)

"Famine, famine, famine, FEAST!!!!" :D

You are totally right about if you work hard enough, the opportunity WILL come! That is just the truth!

You as always inspire me! :) thank you!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks a lot for motivating and inspiring dtubers, I've included you in this post. One Month on DTUBE. ☺

Estoy de acuerdo contigo amigo, el éxito llama al éxito y es así.

Congratulations, we're constantly on the lookout for great DTube video, and yours is one of our favorites! We liked it a lot, so it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 14 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89