DTUBE - C'mon ... What Are You Waiting For? - The Clock Is Ticking - Let's Do This On @dtube!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
I don't want to be morbid, but you do know we're all going to die, right? Since the clock is ticking on all of us, I have a question for you, "What are you waiting for?"

In this video, I cover a conversation I had recently concerning the things we tell ourselves for why we aren't doing what we want or dream of doing.

It's a common thing, I see it often, but in this video I show you how to overcome it. It worked for me, so hopefully it will work for you too :)

Thanks for watching as always,

The Adventurous Soul,
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

What I Learnt Setting Up Our @fundition Page
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/zjlr5p4o

What Scares You Will Control You ... Do It Anyway!
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/6117w5fb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sir great motivation, You are such a amazing person. You always inspire us with your strong speech. Thanks for this video. God bless you.

Thank you and you are most welcome

Indeed of this post, such a interesting and inspiring and informative video @adventuroussoul
i definitely resteem this post because its great for all of us

Sir its my pleasure to connecting with you on steemit community @adventuroussoul

"The most precious gift we have, is time." I'm such a fan of this and remind myself daily that today, is the best day of my life. And tomorrow...is as well :) Great video buddy.

Thanks mate. I have a grateful journal for exactly that reason, to remind me, whatever happens ... it could be worse :) talk soon buddy

I like its video

Congratulations, the votes are in, and your post is one of our favorites on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks for today!


You can view all of our picks from May 09 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

I like itu video

I like its video

Yeah right, all of us will die, and we're just waiting to die, it's just a matter of time. Wait let alone let's do good for the preparation and preparation on a better day. Do not delay the worker, do it now before it ends and regret.

Mooching around DTube sussing out great content and presentation styles for inspiration.

Like your relaxed style and message which is on point.

I have followed and upvoted and look forward to watching more from you.

Be well.

xox

You paint good pictures :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62