DTUBE - Two Lessons I Learnt Being A Keynote Speaker - State Franchise Conference - How Do You Measure Success?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,
In today's video, I keep a promise to all of my Followers and Dtube, sharing the two major lessons I learnt after I completed my Keynote Speech at the State Franchising Conference for BSM.

  1. How do you make sure your content will be listened to?

  2. How do you judge if it was a success, both during and after the speech?

Right here is where I started this journey, and have always promised anything I learn along the way, I'll share. If you have any speeches coming up, or you plan to get over your fear of public speaking ... these should help.

Please let me know if you want any more of these types of videos, the more people I talk to the more that tell me they don't like Public Speaking!

Thanks fore watching, see you in the next update for @fundition :) Only 7 days till our first Adventure.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see what you did there. I love your multi-depth messages :)
Of course here though, our eyeballs, are comments.
Peace.

Exactly buddy, exactly 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93