DTUBE - Let's Make Your Spark Into A BONFIRE - Don't Underestimate Your Impact!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Don't underestimate the impact you have on people, you may even be their motivation!

I had something happen to me today that not only I found hard to listen to, I found it very hard to assimilate. I've had a lot happen to me, and I would say I've certainly seen a lot when it comes to Leadership, Business and People, but today I was surprised.

What is it?

It's easier if you watch the video, I can't explain it in text :)

I'm off to try and run my 10km goal. A shout out to @dtubedaily @onelovedtube @dtube and @steemempowerment for continuing to push me forward, and to the community of outstanding people that are now friends, thanks for helping light the SPARK in me.

Thanks for watching as always.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

C'mon, What Are You Waiting For?
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/nt50ya19

What I Learnt From My @fundition Page.
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/zjlr5p4o


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good one make me think a bit about some stuff i doing , it's always fun to watch you videos

It's funny you point this out because I recently felt like I wasn't doing much. Even though someone two months ago flew from the United States to South Korea to visit ME, I still wasn't impressed. I wanted more.

It's hard to remember that sometimes all you need is one person to tell you how you made them feel to keep going.

Thanks for the reminder!

please tell me what is steemempowerment ? I am just a new utuber and I am not doing well with my videos that's why I want to join all communities to improve.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85