DTube | Ed Sheeran | Perfect (by Alexza Cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey everyone!!! I really hope you enjoyed my over of Perfect by Ed Sheeran!!! I think this is one of the best covers I've ever done and ahhh I'm so happy I finally got to share it with everyone! LOVE YOU!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Perfect voice :) I'm about to make a sax cover of this song. Keep it up!

Daaaamn girl! This cover is perfect! <3

Perfect as always <3

Strong. You can only keep improving. Cannot find fault.

Oczywiście że nam się podoba i wciąż czekamy na wiecej <3 Też Cie kochamyyy

for some reason i thought this said amazon alexa cover i was too confused or too baked idk

Beautiful :D

Love this song !!!!

Keep up the great work @alexza always leaving me mesmerised with your tone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27