My DTUBE! Tears In Heaven by Eric Clapton (Cover by me @alexza)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTubers! I'm Alexza. I'm a very amateur singer. Now I want to sing a song from Eric Clapton titled Tears In Heaven. I absolutely adore this song, and I'm so grateful that you all loved my first cover to date! Keep up with my channel.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Luck

For me, discomfort is a signal of an exceptional concept. When I’m totally comfortable with a concept, I’ve probably used it fore or seen it somewhere else. Discomfort is almost a prerequisite for a great idea.
Great Post!

So sweet. Are you on Smule Sing? I would love to sing with you.

I enjoyed that. Excellent rendition. One of my favourite songs!

You have such a beautiful voice!! Thanks for sharing your talent with us here on Dtube. 😊

Cool ^^ i watched and felt so nice for your work :)

welcome to steemit :D
you made it very good :D i mean the song in general is very very good :D
Kr from vienna :D
Paku

Lovely post... Good song..

a beautiful voice

I'm shocked when I listening to your song in the morning. It's like voice from heaven :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66