DTube | Maggie Lindemann | Pretty Girl (Remix Version) by Alexza (cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello Steemit Friends. So this video is my Cover of a beautiful song titled "PRETTY GIRL" popularized by Maggie Lindemann Remix version. I have not been as good as Maggie in singing but I did my best! I dedicate to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really good cover, I liked it ;)

was doubtful at first, but this ended up really good. listening as I work online, good stuff

hy... its really very nice cover .i am shore people will definitely like this .. keep it up dear

beautiful girl, beautiful voice, im waiting for more!

@alexza you really tried beyond my expectation!

So perfact video @alexza

Nice sound :D Welcome Steemian :D

🤓 Hi Alexza, I like it!

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14401 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1472.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93