NEW VIDEO - CHOCOLATE & RASPBERRY DESSERT - OMG! VIDEO!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Ok friends, enjoy this amazing video - BRAND NEW VIDEO and recipe - not seen anywhere before yet!! @dtube is first!!I hope you will be inspired to make this at home and if you do, please tag me and i will upvote and share your recipes!!! Enjoy the video!! Lots of love,
Alla xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video here appreciate your efforts. Upvoted and follow you

😍🤤🤤👍🏼 I want chocolate 🧟‍♂️🍨🤣

Oh man... This is serious! A high quality image plus high quality video and great shots of video! This was great! Amazing... Recipe is clear! Yummy!

Actually, you are my featured today in my post! Hahaha...
Because May 12 is my birthday!

Ironically enough I did something very similar with chocolate and lime a few months back. The chocolate blancmange mix is a versatile addition to basic cooking techniques.

Thanks for sharing your skills too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10