You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your long term plan DTubers ? Or are you just here for rewards?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

In my opinion, creating a lot of content can be both good and bad. For example: I was interested in your $1M series but I just couldn't keep up with watching all the videos that fast, sure I can go back and watch but when theres something new people tend to go to the new stuff I think its human nature...I slowed down on posting because I really do prefer to make the best content I am able to produce and post that consistently even if it's not every day. Maybe by posting more your channel will grow faster but the reality is steemit is still very small. I post my cooking videos on Youtube too I have a very small channel there but if it grows I can potentially bring more people to dtube too. I think making only "steemit exclusive" videos like "steem tips" etc... or whatever the case is, that is great and I do that here and there but I slowed down on that because in my opinion it doesn't attract outsiders all that much so that is why I post my cooking here because there needs to be a variety of content to attract many people. I dont know if that makes sense or not but that is what I have been thinking lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80