How I Managed To Live In Thailand Earning $$ Online & How You Can To!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey guys! Today I wanted to share how I ended up living in Thailand for at least a year and how you can do it too! I wanted to share how I earn income online and other ways you can earn money to live here as its super cheap. I also wanted to talk a little bit about visas and what ones you can look at if you are interested in living in Thailand for a while. If you have any questions hit up the comments I am happy to answer any :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20-year-old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great way to earn online. Actually the first time I'm learning of earning online by teaching English

That's exactly what I dream to do! But I want to move to Thailand for a much longer period of time. I'm sick of the concrete jungle I'm stuck in. Need time in the jungle to heal my soul.

Hopefully next year at around this time Steem will be at a much better place (price-wise) which will allow me to do that.

I agree! I love Thailand, it's such a great place to live.

Well done with this video, very descriptive. So many ideas, I also have thought about traveling abroad by teaching English. Good stuff. I look forward to more content. Subscribed.

Thank you! teaching English online is a great job to do, you can do it anywhere (with a decent wifi connection).

Why am I only coming across your video now? I really love the tips and advice that you give. Is it hard to get teaching jobs in Thailand?A friend is planning to come there. Have a lovely day.

You need a working visa if you want to work in a school here in Thailand, but if you want to do it online (which I rate) there are many companies you can apply for and make it happen. It's easy to get a teaching job if you are a native speaker with a degree and a TESOL/TEFL certificate (if you are from the US or Canada its even easier as many companies want teachers from these countries).

Awesome ,way to earn online keep it up...

Hi Anna! Really inspirational to hear about all your different ways of earn money online. Liked that you included solid facts, was a pleasure watching it :)

thank you for your comment :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations @annabanananz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75