Sort:  

This is what my entire thesis on steemit and the power of cryptocurrencies on our economy, especially for artist, which is that historically we have only been able to monetize our product, not our process. I think you streaming you painting on Dlive is a dope idea!

I was in the sky for much of the Solstice and the sun just refused to set.

Yay, nice to see you have a good day! I've been feeling like livestreaming when making my perler beads. Enjoy the summer solstice!

Haha, you're so specific I love it. I hope you'll do embroidered eggplants soon.
Thanks! 🌿😊

Lol, The voice change! Oh man, that made me laugh, thanks. I agree, I'm very happy to have found so many new friends in this community! Sounds like a great filming opportunity, to time lapse/broll this entire solstice trip, just saying.

Haha, lovely to hear that, exaggeration is the key. :D
It's great that you've also found friends due to Steemit, it's actually what makes this whole journey much much more valuable.

Oh, yes, I have that in mind. :) Will certainly do some filming.

I seen you First Time in Dtube Can you Tell Me where are you From By the way i am from India

glad to hear it went well

Congratulations @art.life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Live streaming is good when you have a discussion topic or an interview with another person.

No editing, (often with lots of dead air) which makes it difficult for most people to hold an audience.

If this is something that you can do in person, then it should also work in front of the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63