Sort:  

Hello the most beautiful girl in steem:) Next time #sundayvlog please so I can find your Sunday there. Its really nice Sunday you look happy :) I like to see other people what they are doing on Sunday so I have the ideas of my Sunday too haha. xoxo

Aww, Anne, you're just too sweet 😊 I also think you're very beautiful. Haha, will use the tag! ;)

Ah :)) Fun day ... Hi from Estonia :) neighbor.

Hey, neighbor! Thanks for stopping by 😊

You are welcome, and Is there a hot day too?

Yes, a really fine weather here! Not too hot, just perfect.
How's the weather up there? :)

Morning is +20... so I think it come very warm day :) And sky is blue :))

Sounds like a beautiful day! :)

Hey, that's some really nice work! We love to keep up with quality video content on STEEM and we thought this one was noteworthy. We put it on the list of our favorite things, and just stopped by to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 17 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thank you so much, you're awesome! ❤️

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

scrrrrrr good Video

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

Sugar free diet?

I wish I had that kind of self control, I have given up most "junk food" though.

Homemade cookies are just too hard to ignore though.

Well this week I've been feeling more than fine without any sweets. :) I was craving them more when I had to write that thesis paper, though. The brain needs sugar sometimes :D

No one can resist homemade cookies. No one.
Esp. when they're still warm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71