Hacky Sack Session #1 | BlockJam | New Friends

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I am so happy and excited to share our Hacky Sack Session for the first time on this platform.

I filmed more than an hour us playing it in two locations, Palace garden park, soft soil and lots of space for long shots and high kicks. Then we moved to the city next to the House of Representatives (Dutch: Tweede Kamer) where we played on a concrete, much better grip, faster reflexes, but also more crowded which we had to look out not to hit any people around.

In the city me and Angga met two Australians, Ben and Loki, who saw us playing Hacky Sack and wanted to join us.
The more the marrier! They were interested for what I am filming it, so I told them about #steemit and #dtube, also invited them to the BlockJam festival on July 7th in Zuiderpark skatepark.

More Information about BlockJam:
https://www.blockjam-denhaag.nl

Ben and loki was telling us about how they invested in to cryptos. One has invested in PowerLedger and other one was excited to tell us how much he liked Ripple! Good to see young people involving themselves in crypto projects and Blockchain activity. Hope to see them in the Festival.

Once again, really excited about this video, took me ages to edit, but I have survived, and I hope you will enjoy this video too!

Do Not Dream It - Steem It!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post! I'm really enjoying watching DTube videos over Youtube videos nowadays. I think DTube will be much exciting next year if the popularity continues.

I do hope so! Here you can find some videos you could not find on YT!

Thanks for your support!

Artakush kicks hackysack in the bush...

Skillz

You know it brother!

I'm just right and see the game Hackly Sack Session, it seems hard to play it because the ball is very small, I see first you play together, then you play four with your new friend. How many people are needed to play the game?

3 is the best. But often we practise with two. It really depends on your skills and the sinergy between the players. You can really see the diference how me and my friend plays and how Ben and Loki do.

I play Hacky Sack for over 14 years now!

Get $100 in Bitcoin and Get $10 Extra Free Here ! >>> bit.ly/2J4t1ZV

this is very good video.

Thanks! What did you like about it?

You got a 2.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artakush!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Really Amazing Blog

Thank you. Hope you did enjoy the video!

Nice hacky sack skills. I've never tried. Played in on California Games on the NES and thought that was hard enough.

Nice hacky sack skills. I've never tried. Played in on California Games on the NES and thought that was hard enough.

Thanks brother, yeah, we just talk about that game with another steemian, brings back to the days . Hope you are well and happy!
Once again thanks for the support!

Always a pleasure. So far so good in my little world. Take care.

Awesome.
I love the guy in Dr Martins boots giving it a go :D
Nice vid man. fun to watch.
Yeeow.

Haha. Yeah this dude was on it. I have a friend who always plays in these boots. But he can do some sick tricks. Maybe in the next video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59