Artakush Journal #1 | BlockJam Festival

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey everybody. I am back with another video just to update you guys on what I am up about these days.

First steemit meetup in The Hague Steemit Cafe is just around the corner. More information this weekend!

BlockJam festival asked us to bring back Hacky Sack workshop and I am very excited. It is great to have these alternative culture festivals to let people know about our Hacky Sack project and invite more people to learn it!

@SmartMediaGroup grows bigger everyday, and various servers are joining this group. Shout out to @bitcoinparadise for not loosing his mind managing the server and people!

Me and @buttcoins are working on some excited improv videos, which is a great challange for us to find a perfect way to do improv with people from the other side of the world!

Do not dream it - Steemit !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man, reading the word hackysack brought me right back to the Sega Megadrive game 'California Games'
I played it for years and was the sack king :D


Cheers Kush :)

OMG, This is so epic, I feel pretty much the same when I read Sega MegaDrive hahaha. Thanks for the support, checked some of your vids, I am a music producer and singer, Can always collab on that.

I try really hard to keep hacky alive here in The Netherlands, and now second year in a row on a festival feels like a dream. yet i play it like a suicidal person, will try to drop some videos from us playing it!

Artakush kicks Hacky Sack next to the bush...

Awesome :D
You should rename it to Kleutsack... That's my Dutch for ya..lol
I think it's the perfect social game for any festival!
I would love to play it off my head on Mdma haha
( Jeff runs off with the ball and starts gnawing at it like a dog with a fresh bone )
Yeeow.

Will be colobing soon man when I get set up sometime.
Life is in the way of creating atm.
Dam life.

Sounds tempting, that MDMA ft. Hacky Jam!

I get it with the Life, have that myself from time to time.

Man got to do what man got to do!

P.S. Where did you learn to curse like that in Dutch? ;D

The mdma hackysack team :D
That should be in the Olympics! haha

I stayed with a Dutch girl for a while recently. She is gone back now and is probably reading this at some point.
She taught me lots of curse words as she used to call me them often.
Suckle was my favourite and kloetzak.. stupid and ballbag I believe.

Cool accent and very unique!! ha

I think that would be more of a pass around the ball game, rather hacky, might feel like we are doing good, but from a side we would look more than entertaining XD

Played some today, will pout out a video later today about it!

Dutch are fun people for sure! My first words was nothing different from yours lol

Hacky For Life!

Yeeow.
Ahh so you are Dutch or not?
Or the first words as a baby.. haha
Parents must of hit the roof!!! lol

Hacko Sacko!!! yeeeow

No, I am Lithuanian myself,
I live in The Netherlands for the last several years.

I like all different cultures here
Much to learn from them!

Wacky waving inflatable arm flailing tube man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97