Coffee Talk | New Working Place

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


For upcoming two weeks I am working at another place as Heineken brewary stopped brewing the beer, because on new technologies being installed.

Fun fact. I have met quite several people I used to work with. So the atmosphere is very good. It is a logistic and order picking work. So no headache for me as I did a lot of this work in other companies.

Small Talks not to forget who I am!

Do not dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my godness :D :D "Somebody is coming" LMAO :D

Yeah,. This time I did not know who it would be, so I needed viewers help, if I would not post tomorrow xDDD

We will come to find you if there is no vlog tomorrow :D

Good to know somebody cares about you haha

Glad you liked it Kev! :P

Rep 61. You are on the move my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

(bow) sensei

That end was hilarious... as per usual eheheh i will wait for tomorrow's vlog or we will start searching

End is always hilarious, you start good, then life happens xD

That sounds like the description of my life lol

Haha, forever cursed xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00