A Public Figure With Over 12 Million Followers Just Joined DTube! | D.Update EP. 61

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I'm excited to announce that a internationally recognized public figure has just joined the Steemit and DTube platform!

I've worked with him on his social media page in the past and after explaining the unique benefits and successes of the Steemit blockchain, he decided it was well worth a shot!

This person has 12 million followers on Facebook and has reached billions!

With that being said, my hope is that we can snag a huge crowd from facebook and bring them to the Steemit blockchain!





In this video I share with you who this person is and what brings them to Steemit and DTube!

TITLE-david-me.png



Yesterday's Vlog...

In this video I share a fun montage of my buddy and I in the studio!

TITLE-final.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woooohoooo!!! Nice brotherhood!! I'm excited for him as well :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Great for the Steemit community this will definitely boost our morale and let others also know about this wonderful platform

I know him :D but I will not say who that is ;) You have to watch a VLOG :D

People who liked this post also liked:

SEASIDE WAR FORTS: DTUBE VLOG 37 by @art.life

PLAYING *SNIPER SHOOTOUT V2* W/SQUAD on DLIVE! by @tricki

Happy Easter to all my Steemit Friends! by @tanbay

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

U getting a 100% upvote just cause of your beautiful thumbnail #ThumbnailEnvy

Cool news. Hope you feel better. That juice looked good.

wonderful clip!!

Great to see somebody with such a high range join this platform again. We definitely need that now more than ever as I would claim growth has decreased massively within the last few weeks as well as activity. Some fresh wind could change that again.

Axios! Where are you?!?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67