My Uncle Is A Robot Whisperer | D.Vlog EP. 58

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Have you ever heard of the field of robotic arts?

It's an emerging field that involves integrating robots with performance arts and artists of all kinds.

My uncle invented a software that allows technicians to animate robots just as you would animate a character on a screen.

Some of the projects he has created are absolutely fascinating and I wanted to share a few of those with you all today!



GIF-andyrobot.gif



In this video I share the video montage that I edited which depicts a variety of radically new ways in which robots are changing the game in the entertainment industry.

TITLE.png



Yesterday's Vlog...

In this video I share two practical ways in which I could see myself or others going full time on Steemit / DTube / DLive.

TITLE-full-time-creator2.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As always standing out with your videos and publications. Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you @hasbydiaz! Appreciate you :) Cheers!

A new innovation about the robot I'm sure someday robots will have a lot of steering over a great man's power.

Yes they will likely amplify our physical / mental powers!

I'm glad I saw this vlog, you won me as a fan

Thank you very much for posting. I have benefited a great deal by reading this post. I have learned and learned about my unknown things through your post. So I am very grateful to you.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 79.34 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10