Steem Up, Steem Down. They're Both An Equal Opportunity, With The Right Mindset.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


So, Steem is down right now, but what does that actually mean

Experience first hand, a bobaphet rant.

Well, not really a rant, in the Alex Jones sense of the word, but hear me out on this one.


Steem Up, Steem Down, both are an equal opportunity, with the right mindset.

The article referred to, in tonight's vlog by @robertandrew

is

Just Invested another $1,875 (947 Shares of Steem) and Powered on Up... Great Buying Opportunity !! :)


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Count in Steem, not in US$ :)

Nailed it.
Peace.

Thanks for the shout out Bob. So nice of you :)

And you hit it right on the money. For us Content Creators there is no reason to go up and down with our emotions. We are here for long term.

Again thank Bob for the video and the mentoning of my Post :)

P.S. I prefer the @bobaphet version of a rant rather than Alex Jones. Any day lol ;)

Thanks @robertandrew, it was my pleasure.
I do like a good 2 min Alex Jones rant, for entertainment value. He would make a good entrant for @comedyopenmic. He's a natural ;)
Peace.

I pray steem rise up

Pray, chant, whatever it takes :)
Peace.

Absolute right my friend. I always invest in this moments and never pay out untill yet because I think the price will raise on longterm :)
Nice video !

Thanks man, and thanks for stopping by :)
Peace.

The "downfall" of Steem this time isn't really an organic one. There was a hack of a company who takes care of Bitcoin wallets in China. That is why Bitcoin is down 50% and still going. And the reason Steem goes down is, once Bitcoin goes down, all other crypto goes down. That is why the sudden drop of value. Good thing is, Steem will never drop to 0, bad thing is, I have no idea when it will go up again, but it surely will. It will go up but not by much.

This is true, but there's always going to be "something" haha
Peace.

Now that steem price is down this is the right time to buy steem to power up more steempower I'm other to have more influence in the steem blockchain . Nice and thrilling video @bobaphet

It's only the fiat value that flutters. Every day, I have more Steem though, than I had the day before. This is why I';m here, for Steem :)
Peace.

Cummin at cha! :D Whattup @bobaphet? Hope you ok ;)

Yeh man, I'm great. Thanks for asking. Where do you hang out nowadays?
Peace.

Somewhere over the rainbow ;-)

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97