Who is @bobaphet?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my Dtube steemies, Wattup?


So, why am I doing an Intro vlog, when I've already done an intro blog?

My reason for doing so, is that I am now equally blogging, and vlogging. So, if you're a vlog fan, then you want to watch an Intro vlog, not read a blog, right?

So, if you want to know @bobaphet, then check this out, and then we've met.


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome 😍

Thank you:)
Peace.

Welcome to steemit... blog or vlog we'll watch or read along

Thank you, I hope that my posts can add some value to your feed.
Peace.

Yeah man! So good to hear your perspectives, especially on yoga. So few know what the teachings of the practice really posses and its seems your very much understand it. I love to hear that you chant to your plants as well. I believe very heavily in having a kin ship with all living things and putting positive energy into something you are growing is such an amazing way to achieve this. Super stoked to also see you getting some #dtube love! Feels nice to be rewarded for your truths :)

Thanks brother, yes, I do have a special relationship with the plant kingdom :)
Peace.

Wow @bobaphet I love your energy and philosophy. One of my clients organizes ayahuasca journeys here in Los Angeles. Despite two invitations, the stars haven't aligned for me yet. He's a big fan of my 3,6,9 art which is one of my first posts here on steemit. He says it reminds him of the geometry he encounters. I wouldn't know but maybe you would. I'm glad you're a part of dtube daily. GOOD LUCK TO YOU!

Thanks @gabbyg86 , yes, the aya spirit has the final say in ceremony, not us, haha. Keep the intention though and it will happen when it's meant to. Nothing like a good purge too to flex those abs :) I have never heard of 3,6,9 art, can you maybe comment back with a link to the said article ?
Peace.

I actually agree on the essence of sound, although I believe you are much farther down the path of understand than I. I would enjoy hearing more of your thoughts sometime on your experience and viewpoints on sound :)

Thanks @captainbob , DM me anytime on Dtubedaily Discord.
Peace.

You are not alone in the Twilight Zone.

You know it,
and walk it.
Peace.

Hey @bobaphet

Really enjoyed this. I'm a big fan of the plant medicines as well and love exploring the "Twilight Zone". I agree with you about sound as well, everything is ultimately vibration and sound can really have an amazing impact on it.

I'm also just starting out in DTube Daily, like you, so really looking forward to connecting :D

Thanks bro, yeh, if you see me chillin in dtubedaily, just DM me :)
Personally though, I would say that vibration is only an effect of sound :)
See, we have something to talk about already :)
Peace.

Thank you @bobaphet. I can appreciate a middle aged guy (as I am too) being in the "Twilight zone". Nothing wrong with that :)

Nice little garden you have there. Was that frogs making that noise in the background ?? Very interesting.

Anyway, thanks for the Vlog you're doing. Off to a great start :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

Thanks @robertandrew , It's great to be getting so much support from complete strangers :)
The critters in the background, are crickets and cicadas :)
Peace.

good post nice to follow you

Thank you.
Peace.

Congratulations @bobaphet, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5430 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5616.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65