Where Have I Been? Shout Out To @comedyopenmic, and Steem Monsters

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


So, what have I been doing for the last week?

In tonight's vlog, I reveal all :)

Also tonight a huge shout out to @comedyopenmic for the amazing work that they do.

and Steem Monsters. The latest craze taking over the platform.

It's a game, it's a collectable series, it's an investment.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, then you really should go and check out @steemmonsters, right now. (After you've watched my vlog of course :)


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem Monsters.
I'm in...

Smart move.
Peace.

Thanks Bob for the video. And I will have to look more into Steem Monsters. That's all I'm hearing everybody talk about the last day or so :)

Just make sure that you don't have any unpowered up SBD when you take a look ;)
Peace.

@bobaphet wow man i was wondering where have u been so you have been doing some serious work now openmic and steem monster and on top of that the delegation also i need to find a good project to delegate some SPs also thank you for the inspiration.

Thank you.
and, your welcome:)
Peace.

Steem monsters are doing great work, I followed @comedyopenmic I love this work on steemit with the contest he drop, but I will love if he writes some of is post in English.
PEACE

Hi @abayomi1, there are 2 contests for @comedyopenmic. One is English, the other is Espanol. Maybe you were looking at a Spanish entry?
Peace.

Busy boy bobaphet:)

Self inflicted :)
Peace.

@comedyopenmic is the shit. I love them so much that I want to marry them.

I will have to look into Steem Monsters though. I haven't heard of them.

Do it, do it now...
:)
https://steemmonsters.com/
Peace.

Oh, I did and got fuck all in a starter and a few boosters. I guess I will wait until it actually starts and see what happens.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94