New Video! Singing original version of Jhene Aiko - The Worst (R&B)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I love this song by R&B singer, Jhene Aiko. I felt so inspired by the original lyrics so decided to wrote my own verses and keep the original chorus. This is my first time making a lyric video so i hope you enjoy and are able to understand the meaning of my version. I would love any feedback or comments from you guys & I hope you enjoy! Have a great day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah it's very cool bro, I would love to hear the voice on the verse a bit more , do you mind me to ask what software you use by any chance ?

I think you are really talented, well done !!! Keep up!

"you smoked all my weed" that's a cool lyric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75