You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music : New Format Overview, NBD Updates & Synth Jam

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey @toddjsmith1979! Great new format! I think it's a great idea to do one big video and then have them segmented out into little smaller posts of their own. Really like the track as well. I'm a fan of that Synth play :) And I'm sure it's that perfectionist attitude that makes your music great.

Great job with the new format! Keep it coming!

Sort:  

Thank man, that means a lot. I imagine my efforts do pay off in the long run. Glad you like the idea for the new format !

No prob dude. Appreciate the effort that you put into your content. Can see that you're passionate about what you do and that can only pay off in the long run :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99