THE TASTE OF REP 60

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


THE BUTT FOR REAL: SHARE 4 So today is a gratitude Vlog. As i'm on the brink of Rep 60... i give thanks to all the groups that have helped me get there.
In general i do a bunch of cuts in my videos. Though when i do one of these 'The butt for real' series...it is a 1 cut no edits thing. so it is what it is. But in this case i had in my mind the folks i wanted to thank and as i was rolling onward i forgot to mention a biggie. So i will take a second now in the write up and say thank you DTUBE. DTUBE has been a big part of my last 6 months...and has over the months sent a lot of upvote love. Thank you DTUBE for all you have done for me and in general...thanks for constantly striving to improve.

I say it in this vlog....but also thank you Steemitbloggers, Dtubedaily, Comedy Open Mic, and Curie. Everyone of those groups have been instrumental in my growth and desire to stay active here on Steemit!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Contrats Buttcoins! I've not heard of steemitbloggers. I should take a look at that.

Glad to be on the path with you brother!

steemit bloggers is awesome. very supportive group there...and they have a few mechanisms that i really like for a discord group.

Congrats on your journey... I'm kinda scared of getting high rep... plankton status + high rep is a funny combo...

you will do just fine my man!!

Congrats on the now 60! Woohoo! It is a lot of work to get up there.

I just wanted to mention that everything you are saying about @curie is bang on. I remember my first curie vote and was amazed and also dumbfounded. I love that you give credit where credit is due.
Communities helping people grow and becoming the community... I just love this place ^_^

thanks foxy spirit. yeah i think many of us have those Curie moments... thanks for popping into my vlog!

Congratulations Mr. Butt, I have enjoyed every moment with you here and watching you grow in so many different ways. Truly my pleasure to call you a friend.

thts sweet @sultnpapper it has been a joy for sure. and along the way i met some folks at the right moment that kept me going. For me, you and Raj808 played a big part in me sticking around.

I'm not too far behind...getting there.

Will you tell me what it's like when you get there, so I know what to expect when I reach it ?

Will things look differently, I wonder?

Haha... you read my mind. I was originally doing a sketch where the flowers smelled more, the flavors tasted more, the songs were more beautiful, the strong were stronger etc.... i just got rushed so didnt make it... but its on my to do list for when i cross over to the other side! ill keep you updated on how much better my life is than yours when i get there.

Oh, yes, you are very close to Rep 60! Congratulations on such an epic milestone! Thanks for sharing this with #steemitbloggers so we can celebrate with you! 😁

Cupcake-234x300.png

Love thaat angle, butters. you'll smash rep 60 and beyond. cya in amsterDAMNNNNNN

man... i seriously cant wait!!

Nice one buddy. I think we managed to hit 60 rep the same week! Crazzzyyyyy..... so congratulations to you sir

ClumsyConstantHookersealion-size_restricted.gif

nice... yeah...we have always hovered close... funny how our paths and time here has had so many crossovers...

hahaha... thank you

Congratulations and Much Love #steemitbloggers fam :) <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi buttcoins,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

not a submission... i tagged Comedy Open Mic cause i love all you smart asses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87