078 - Weekend Trip to Play Guitar

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


This is my sixth trip to the RMMGA annual gathering. This one is the third at Springhill near Morteon-in-Marsh in the Cotswolds in England. The location is absolutely stunning, but the company is even better. These gatherings are so valuable to me for so many reasons, but the main ones are spiritual - I get to reset, ensconced in a beautiful country manor with fellow acoustic guitar nuts. I've made so many friends through this and -- thank to the blockchain -- it might just have given me the access I need to explore new content to share with you all.

Music by Gordon Giltrap and Will McNicol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent reason to travel ... the music!

The best reason!

This was a great vlog filled with so much :) what kind of van do you have? It looks so big!

That's a whole lot of guitarist too!

Thanks for the kind comment. It's a Chrysler Grand Voyager, so a seven-seater car. I guess in North America they're called mini vans? Not sure. the seats all fold into the floor and it makes a great camper. I save so much on room expenses with that car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81