Nurse's Week | A Thank You to All Those That Serve!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I admit I'm a terrible patient. When I don't feel well, I would hate to have to be a nurse taking care of someone like me, yet there are amazing people out there in the nursing profession who do the job day in and day out. These are folks that selflessly work to take care of those who are sick, injured, or hurting and this week is Nurse's Week where we have an opportunity to celebrate and say Thank You! Hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My wife will confirm the existence of the "man cold" Hope you fell better soon.

Thanks! Yeah I don't think it will last, but man, I'm a terrible patient :D

That man cold can be a tough thing;). Great video.

Thank you nurses!!!! AANNNNDDD if you were my neighbor I'd be bringing you some oils sir!

The man cold is not be tried with!!! Hope you have a better day!

Brother!! I love it how you are always so grateful for every little good thing on this planet and this is the way to live ma man! Huge respect again goes out to you!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeahhh preach l. So true. Nurses should really get more credit. :) it up to us to keep respecting and recognise what they do for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07