Mother's Day is Coming

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Just a reminder today that Mother's Day is coming, and you should be sure to call your Mom if you can. It's possible that at some point, you might not have the privilege of telling your Mother how much you love her, so pick up that phone tomorrow :) Hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure is coming man! Be good to your mother!

Thanks man. Same to you!

Great reminder. None of us we be here without our mothers;)

Very true! Thanks for always following along man. I truly appreciate it.

Birds sound nice :)

It's funny because mothers day used to be 100% about my mother and grandma. Now that I'm married with a family of my own, it's 100% about wife, mother and grandma :) and maybe one day...it'll be 100% about wife, mother and daughter. hehe

LIGHT IS SO SOFT and buttery!

Thanks man! I'm going to spoil the wife best I can tomorrow :) Appreciate the comment and always following along brother.

If I know anything about being a stay at home mama, your success is one of her greatest achievements. Chances are encouragement is one way she feels loved. Happy video. I enjoyed it.

Thanks for always watching and supporting. Much appreciated.

Happy Mothers Day to your wife!

Thank you! Same to all of you!

How very sweet of you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71