The Best Evolution of DTube Content 🎬 | Catching The Attention of Mainstream Media

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTube! It's Your Beloved Blockchain Wolf Cartel

I've been a part of DTube since the beginning and I can honestly say the platform and community have flourished. I've come to the conclusion that the next step for DTube content is to be World Class. I believe the current DTubers have made an indestructible community ready for expansion.

This Is a Big Invitation

An invitation to all DTubers to record something that grabs the world's attention. I know I will be doing the same.

Lastly I'm very proud of the current state of DTube, although I'm hasty to see it expand massively.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah we all need to be working on calling the attention of the mainstream platforms. I feel you. Let's keep working on that. :)

Absolutely! Btw we both lost phones in the process of promoting DTube. I broke mine bumping into someone on the street while recording on a selfie stick.

Ohhh fruck. We need to keep finding ways to get that content out there. Bad things sometimes happen for a reason. :) lets keep pushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78