I made it to GOLD League on the Steem Monsters Leaderboard!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)

Chromatic Dragon (802px, 10fps).gif


My first day clips of Season 3 Battling, it is all new! I am currently on the Leaderboard now with 1918 and in the GOLD Leaugue! Come join the fun! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Screenshot 2018-11-29 01.53.38.png

malricinferno.png
Come join the fun now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done !! I got to the gold league last night and managed to get to 10th place (above you) but this morning I see you are one place above me. I'm coming for you !!!

Yeah, I woke up played a few games and am #6 with 2095 rating- I need to get to 2800 rating so my cards will be maxed. :-) LOL!

I need to play you again before then so I stand a chance of winning. It won't take you long so I had better hurry!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratz, well done @clove71 :D

Thanks so much!!! Hope to see you in the battlefield! :-)

Getting up the leaderboard is much harder than before in Season2. You really need to win a lot of battles and not only those who get you the Booster Pack for the daily quests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is harder for sure. It also way more fun though, lol!!

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86