Steem Monsters Champion League Battling with @clove71!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hi there everyone! It is cool as I made it to #6 on the Leaderboard and I am in the Champion League now. I win some and I lose some here, lol! It is fun every time though! Come join all the fun! Use steemmonstersgame.com to buy your Starter Steem Monsters pack and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster cards!
Screenshot 2018-12-05 18.44.17.jpg
ttps://www.steemmonstergame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLNiHmAm5ywaghDf.gif

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

chris! :) these videos are PRICELESS!!! thank you so much for making them consistently. so deeply appreciated by me!!! the new settings for gameplay realllllly took me for a spin. i had to relearn from a different angle. i feel like i got kicked back into the miner leagues to work on my swing lol! learning to use each splinter at lower levels has been awesome for me. coming back up the ranks slowly. lol! your vids are helping me immensely. i love this game!!!!!!!!! you rock sister...please keep it coming! re steemed!

Oh wow! I lost my first 8 or 9 battles on day 1! I said what are these??? About teh level 1 cards, lol!! It was really hard for me to play those as everythign changed lol but I think I am much better now and more comfy- stick with it and push through when you get frustrated- like stop and come back later lol :-)
Have a great day!!

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95