Sometimes You Win, Sometimes You Lose!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, I am here battling in Steem Monsters and sometimes you win and sometimes you lose, lol! I get experience and learn something from every battle I watch! As long as I am having fun, I am good! It has been so much fun too! I am happy when I see familiar faces battling with me! So glad you all are here!

If you have not heard about it...
Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! Use steemmonstersgame.com to buy your Starter Steem Monsters pack and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster cards!

https://www.steemmonstergame.com
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnLNiHmAm5ywaghDf.gif

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't know much about Steem monsters, but seeing your craziness towards it, I'm definitely sure that you will come to 1st rank again

Hi there! It is a really wonderful game right here on the STEEM blockchain and I do love it! The community is also remarkable! Thanks so much! As long as I am around on the leaderboard I am happy!

Skeleton Assassin (701px, 15fps).gif

I gotta start playing SteemMonsters somehow. Too much hype around and I'm just watching it :( At least, it's good that y'all streaming/creating videos so that we can enjoy it also :)

Have fun!

Everyone says they feel like a kid again lol, me too but actually you have to really be strategic and think of the strongest teams possible. It is good for your brain, it is healthy for it in that sense.
Water Elemental (777px, 10fps).gif

Winning and losing is a part of the game .A good player is the one who takes lessons from victory or defeat and goes ahead with better preparation.
THANK YOU @clove71

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, also I just love the game and it is so much fun so I just keep playing it, lol!! I have played a lot of games haha! Too much fun!
Undead Priest (929px, 25fps).gif

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76