Steem Monsters Battling, Birthday, Hurricanes, Giveaways & Music!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi everyone! I was here last night, Oct.11 listening to some awesome music by live DJ @cushcoast on my birthday and also what elese do you want to do besides go through Tropical Strom Michael...of course! Steem Monsters Battling! Everyone will be able to battle this Sunday! Just a few days left and public battling will start! I was giving away a few packs of Booster card packs as well in which someone got a Gold Alric, nice pull! :-) See you all tomorrow with more Steem Monsters!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks cool!

It is a fun game to play and it's all right here on the STEEM blockchain! :-)

Hell yea, I have to get my Steem up so I can buy the starter pack. Where's the strategy though? It looks like it's auto attacks... Is the strategy in deck building? Thanks.

I would go read and study the attacks and abilities as you need to put the cards in the right order,etc. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62