Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful lady.

Really, there was this facebook question. It would go unnoticed to me if I did not have to use my facebook account to log in to various other sites. When I entered these sites that usually already logged in automatically, asked for the password again .... But, it seems that was just that.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

I had to reset my password.

People are losing trust on FB and getting annoyed by their antics. And now this. /sigh

Yeah, the more time passes the more I want to close my account. It seems it has become more about advertising than friendships.

It's always been like that, it's just more noticeable now as they are updating their algorithm constantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78