Sort:  

Why? Can You do better 😉 go for it

Posted using Partiko Android

this dtube, and streemit is just about money, not content. Obviously, when it comes to that, you are trending. lol
as far as content, and message, i'll give you a thumbs down, but I'm not going to waist my time clicking on the thumbs down link.
I'm not trying to make money, i'm trying to spread the truth. nobody want's to hear that. I don't even want ti make a dime off it. these word are most likely some of my last on this platform, I cant upload my videos, not that anyone has heard them, lol

You are entitled to your own opinion but I was taking a look and Your profile and I didn't saw any original content in there. And clearly You haven't been part of the community for a long time and You have totally the wrong idea about it. But if you took the time to actually listen to this video You could even relate with this situation... But I guess You didn't really understood and think Your non original posts are better than my original ones. 😉 Much love and good luck exposing steemit (when there is nothing to expose) lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84