Hi! Noodling on guitar, do you like R&B, neo-soul music? (DTube)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi! I'm Dolerz. Yesterday I joined Steemit and i don't really know what i'm doing yet. I just want to share some of my videos with you. I live, work and study Jazz Guitar in Poland. I play guitar for about 12 years now. Some time ago i started learning how to use DAW's like FL Studio and Ableton and i'm going to produce my own music. I love jazz, but also gospel and R&B players. I still feel like it's just the beginning. Please tell me what should i do to reach more ears and eyes with my videos. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

I could not say why, but this sounds strangely captivating. Now I am looking forward to listening to your own productions.

Haha, thank you! There is one short, little production already on my blog. I will be posting more. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @dolerz. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80