Pecas: Ice Cream and Coffee shop in Punta del Este, Uruguay.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Today, as most days lately, I went outsiede with my camera and mi wee tripod (all my vlogging equipment) to get some clips from the sunset and the harbor that I like so much.

As I was filming I texted a friend that I knew he was about to get out of work, and I invited him to go to a coffee place to have a hot drink and something to eat.

We went to Pecas, a great place that has amazing ice cream and also plenty of delicious cakes and french patisserie.

I had a double espresso and a croissant filled with ham and cheese, and my friend had a hot chocolate with a berries cheesecake. Everything was to die for and the price... reasonable.

I hope you enjoy the video and be careful, there is mouth watering footage coming!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love video I want to eat right now@dontsropmenow
Pls help me on steemit with some stricks and tips

Thank you. Followed and resteemed!

well I love eating fast foods, ice cream and coffee. Thanks for telling us more about the ice cream shop pecas.

Upvote & Follow. Interesting post! Best wishes from Germany.

OMG. I really want bluberry cheese cake. Now, my stomach crying. Your video really works to make me want all of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73