DD - Philosophy on Life

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey there Dtubers!

In this video, you will find out our philosophy on life :)

That's your DtubeDaily Point of View.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love this video guys. Unfortunately I can't here Cams speaking at all. Not sure what happened in the editing process. But so grateful to hear the beautiful perspectives on life from this community.

Hey @neeqi, I could hear Cams fine. Maybe try a different browser? I used chrome.
Peace.

I listened on my iPhone and I was only on one side. Not sure what happened there. In my editor (Resolve) I have to remember to flip the audio channel from stereo to mono - not sure why that is. Maybe I just forgot with this one. So if you got no audio @neeqi, I'm guessing you're only getting one audio channel and not stereo on your listening setup.

I love this.

Do more of similar content :)

Great to be part of this and experience all of our philosophies.

Life is about meaning and meaningfulness. The meaning of life is about relationships with family, friends and your fellow man. The secret to that meaningful life is a positive attitude. The reason there is so much diversity in the universe is because a great mind behind it's creation loves variety.

Congratulations @dtubedaily, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2407 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4321.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 76.96 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I absolutely loved this. I can't remember whose idea this was (someone please remind me) but kudos!
What hit me the most, was how much we all have in common, in areas that we don't generally talk about in discord chat.
A true Satsung, in every sense of the word.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94