You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How It Feels To Be In DTube Top 10

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)

Dood! Not sure why I keep coming back to your vids maybe it’s the TSU thing at first but you keep popping up too. Regardless now I know why! Top 10, all makes sense. This vid, I was hesitant to listen ... why? You look and Sound baked AF, which is funny but when I really started to listen your words are Golden! You are very inspirational and I have to say so far this is my favorite video of yours. The title seems a bit egotistical but in reality just as you mention in this video everything is perspective and to just be real and don’t let anyone stop me, you from accomplishing our dreams. Awesome words and fine example for us all. Thank you.

Sort:  

The title and the thumbnail as well were intentionally provocative 😉
Glad you gave the Vid a second chance and eventually felt it 😊🙏
I'm excited about our engagement and I can see we think-alike on many similar fronts
Will have to check out your content a bit from now on 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

So provocative 😂🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77