I got a Ledger Nano and I couldn't speak more highly of my experience!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

My Post (19).jpg

Been holding my crypto assets on the exchange for way too long! Excited to get a good nights sleep now that they are safe of my Ledger Nano!

My experience with the Ledger Inc company couldn't have been more amazing. So I made this video talking about it.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Got my Ledger Nano S last month. It is user friendly and I love it! Hoping that there will be more crypto wallets that the LNS will hold in the future. I don't have much but I am sleeping better at night. Good luck.

I feel you! With all the exchange hacks and overnight closures, it is just tremendous piece of mind knowing that your cryptos are locked and secured. thanks for the taking the time to comment!

Keep up good work

Great review! Make sure you update your Nano S to the latest firmware 1.4.1 though. I've literally just posted about this in my blog... The update allows you to store up to 18 wallets all at once (great news), and also provides an important security update. I highly recommend you do the firmware update now... even if you don't do the update now, i believe Ledger are enforcing everyone to update to the latest firmware by the 20th March (giving a two week grace period from today). Thanks :)

wow really good, you should feel good now my friend, congrats!

a massive weight has been lifted off my shoulders haha. thank you for taking the time to comment!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment! / https://steemil.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment

Thank You!

Congratulations Buddy! Keep your cryptos safe.

appreciate it Gabriel!

Ah man, I have the worst memories of the ledger, so I'll pretty much never touch it again. It's the reason I lost half my cryptos + fatigue and stupidity.

Hope it all works out for ya!

no way?! that sounds like the kind of tragedy that might be enough to sour me on crypto :/... sorry to hear that happened.. I would actually like to hear the story sometime if you dont mind sharing.

congratulations my friends, may you always succeed and always give the best information for us. I support you and always follow you

appreciate the love! promise I will alwys share the best of my knowledge! thank you for your support!

yuuppss ..
I will keep following you ..

Dammit!! my sister bought me one from christmas but something messed up in the order so I never got it... I definitely should've reordered.

I had a mess up in the order as well.. if my mom hadnt caught my mistake I think I would have been ledger-less hahha

Don't use those they are extremely vulnerable

I think they are only extremely vulnerable if you buy them on a secondary market (like amazon or ebay). I purchased mine directly from Ledger Inc, so I think it will be ok. But I will make sure to let you know how my experience is using it!

Nice man! I like my Ledger Nano. I also got the Trezor and to be honest, I like the Trezor better. Just easier to use. But either way, good to have a HW man! :)

April 11 brotha!!!

#onelovedtube

I think that my next HW will be a Trezor, I want to have two and I'll probably keep them In different locations and with different cryptos on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14