My Programming Journey (an introduction to my new docu-series)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yesterday I purchased @ivanli (Ivan on Tech) blockchain programming course. Over the last 10 months or so I have documented my life. In September of 2017 I made my first crypto-asset purchase, and since then I have truly fallen down the crypto rabbit hole to the fullest extent: white papers, mining, crypto-twitter.

Since my journey began, I have wondered how I can best contribute to the crypto community. As a creator and entrepreneur, documenting my journey on Steemit was a natural progression.

However, I have not felt completely fulfilled in these endeavors. Although I have had great joy in participating in the crypto community in these ways (and I think they are very valuable ways to contribute) I have had a desire to go a step further.

I want to build things. Create something new (or at least contribute to building something new).

I purchased this Ivan on Tech course as my building block for what I know will be a long journey towards proficiency. However, I have always liked challenges, and I look forward to sharing this journey with you everyone on STEEMIT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back to dtube! Cool idea you got on the vlog series I think it will do well here.

thank you @alphasteem I am very excited to be back and catch up with #dtubedaily folks :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47